First Conversation with a Legit French Guy

Me: Hi, are you French?

Charles (THE French guy) nods.

Me: Bonjour!

Charles smiles.

Me: Enchante!

Wtf self-humiliation right there. I could’ve introduced myself in French. Why didn’t I? Anyway, he fucking smiled and that’s the best thing about it. Plus, I got a picture with him (which I will steal from my orgmate sometime soon.)

Gahd, now I have a reason to say hi to him. I want a French friend. BADLY.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Blabberings and Whatnots

Leave a Reply

